Archive for July 19th, 2008

19
Jul
08

new friend added(beta!)

i ADDED NEW BETA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE NAME IS:

big red!

until then!

waddle on!

19
Jul
08

new party sneak peek!

There’s been so much excitement around the new features so I thought I’d give you something else to look forward to…July’s party!

Here’s a sneak peek of what you can look forward to:

CountryWest_01[1].jpgThere are going to be a couple of cool surprises too! So be on the lookout!

In other news:  Did you see the construction at the Night Club?  Something big is happening there – Grab your hard hats and jackhammers if you want to help out. I don’t want to give too much away but I can tell you it’s related to the party and a new game that will be coming!! Also, to get you in the groove for the musical festivities, new furniture and music were released today. I can’t wait to see how you’ve rocked out your igloos!!

As always, let us know what you think!

i know it! its the forest!!!!

Until then…waddle on!




my blog hits!

Web Site Counter
Free Counter get this from: http://easy-hit-counters.com/
July 2008
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

rockhopper tracker!!!

heres the penguin band widget: Oreo8000 tracker: free items widget:

play clubpenguin now!!!

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends! Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

top 1 pages

  • None

banners from other sites!

my yahoo messenger and url!

https://club777luckcp.wordpress.com wilkin_604@yahoo.com.ph add me! at yahoo messenger!